The Girl from St. Agnes

The Girl from St. Agnes
An eight-part murder mystery series set at St Agnes, a prestigious all-girls boarding school in KZN, a popular student is found dead at the base of the old mill. Dark secrets are revealed after a tragic event at an elite boarding school sets off a search for the truth.

Most Recent Episode: The Girl from St. Agnes Episode 8: Vengeance Is Walking (Air Date: 1/31/2019)

Premiere Date: January 31, 2019
Casts: Jane de Wet, Makgotso M, Paige Bonnin, Celeste Khumalo, Shamilla Miller, Robert Hobbs, Graham Hopkins, Tyrone Keogh, Nina Milner
Air Time: 12:00 am
Air Day:

What can you say about this series?

You may also like